Home | About Scott | Programs | Photos | Libraries | NewsRecordingsContact

SCOTT KEPNES

Home |About Scott | Programs | Photos | Libraries | NewsRecordingsContact

SCOTT KEPNES
 
Performance Schedule
Dates will continue to be added so check back soon!

 

Friday, January 10, 2014
10:00am
Melrose , MA

Memorial Hall, Melrose Kid's Club Concert


Thursday, January 16, 2014
10:30am
Carlisle, MA

Gleason Public Library, Family Concert


Thursday, February 20, 2014
1:00pm
Pittsfield , MA

Berkshire Anthaneum, Pittsfield MA Library, School Vacation Week Concert


Wednesday, March 26, 2014
1:00pm
Somerville , MA

Prospect Hill Academy, Elementary School Concert


Tuesday, April 1, 2014
10:30am
Roxbury, MA

Parker Hill Library, Family Concert


Monday, June 23, 2014
12:00pm
Bedford , MA

LEAP Preschool Graduation. Scott witll be leading songs after the Graduation Ceremony.


Tuesday, June 24, 2014
10:30pm
Dorchester , MA

Uphams Branch Library, "The Electric Zany Rock and Roll Science Show!" Summer Reading Program Concert


Tuesday, July 8, 2014
12:30pm

Glendale , RI

Spring Lake Beach Park. Summer Parks Concert Series. A really cool family beach. Hang out for the music and go swimming!


Wednesday, July 9, 2014
2:00pm
Abington , MA

Abington Public Library, "The Electric Zany Rock and Roll Science Show!" Summer Reading Program Concert


Wednesday, July 9, 2014
6:30pm
Weymouth , MA

Weymouth Public Library, "The Electric Zany Rock and Roll Science Show!" Summer Reading Program Concert


Thursday, July 10, 2014
4:00pm
Sudbury , MA

Goodnow Library, "The Electric Zany Rock and Roll Science Show!" Summer Reading Program Concert


Friday, July 11, 2014
10:30am
Foxboro , MA

Bright Horizons Child Care Center


Monday, July 14, 2014
10:00am
Lawrence , MA

Lawrence Public Library, "The Electric Zany Rock and Roll Science Show!" Summer Reading Program Concert


Friday, July 25, 2014
10:30am
Hyde Park , MA

Hyde Park Library, "The Electric Zany Rock and Roll Science Show!" Summer Reading Program Concert


Tuesday, July 29, 2014
10:30am
Georgetown , MA

Georgetown Peabody Library, "The Electric Zany Rock and Roll Science Show!" Summer Reading Program Concert


Monday, August 4, 2014
10:30am
Stoughton, MA

Stoughton Public Library, "The Electric Zany Rock and Roll Science Show!" Summer Reading Program Concert, Location TBA


Wednesday, August 6, 2014
10:30am
Lexington, MA

Cary Memorial Library, "The Electric Zany Rock and Roll Science Show!" Summer Reading Program Concert


Wednesday, August 6, 2014
3:00pm
Franklin, MA

Franklin Public Library, "The Electric Zany Rock and Roll Science Show!" Summer Reading Program Concert


Wednesday, August 13, 2014
10:30am
Salem, MA

My good freinds at: Young World Preschool!

 

Interested in where Scott has performed?

Past performances here

 

Copyright 2014 scottkepnes.com

603-429-2355

info@scottkepnes.com

Home |About Scott | Programs | Photos | Libraries | NewsRecordingsContact